English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
English en
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Cart 0

Privacy policy

Data protection declaration and information in accordance with Art. 13 GDPR

General

Thank you for visiting our website and for your interest in our services. We attach great importance to the protection of your privacy as a user of our website and strictly adhere to data protection regulations when collecting, processing and using. This applies in particular to the processing of your personal data.

In the following we inform you about our data protection measures for the use of our internet services.

 

Name and contact details of the person responsible

Wish voucher GmbH
Valentin Schütt, Tom Schröder, Dr. Ralf Jödicke
Bahnhofstrasse 43
59929 Brilon

E-mail: info@wunschgutschein.de
Phone: +49 (0) 211-7817580

 

Name and contact details of the data protection officer

Oliver Baldner
bITs GmbH
Detmolder Strasse 204
33100 Paderborn

E-mail: oliver.baldner@bits.gmbh
Phone: +49 (0) 5251-6889480

 

Purposes for which the personal data are processed and the legal basis for processing:
Purposes of processing Legal basis
Upload files

The legal basis depends on the type of files uploaded. Possible legal bases can be:

Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR (required to fulfill a contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures)

Art. 88 GDPR in conjunction with Section 26 (1) BDSG (establishment of an employment relationship)

Implementation of evaluations of usage behavior with Google Analytics Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit.f GDPR (legitimate interest of the person responsible)
Provision of our offers in accordance with our terms and conditions Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR (required to fulfill a contract with the data subject)
Processing of technical information in order to provide the service and to be able to optimize the presentation of the information retrieved by the visitor on the respective terminal device of the visitor to the website. Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit.f GDPR (legitimate interest of the person responsible)
Integration of external fonts from Google Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit.f GDPR (legitimate interest of the person responsible)
Use of maps from the "Google Maps" service Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit.f GDPR (legitimate interest of the person responsible)
Control of the website and needs-based design of processes during use through the use of cookies Art. 6 Paragraph 1 lit.f GDPR (legitimate interest of the person responsible)

If your personal data is processed to safeguard the legitimate interests of the person responsible in accordance with Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR, the legitimate interests consist in permanently analyzing and improving the website and optimizing user-friendliness. If technologies for range measurement are used, you will be informed separately in this data protection declaration and you will be given the opportunity to object. Our legitimate interest in range measurement serves the analysis, optimization and economic operation of our website.

Categories of personal data that are processed

When using our website, the following data is processed for organizational and technical reasons:

  • IP addresses of visitors
  • Name of the pages accessed
  • Date and time of access
  • Name of the browser used
  • Operating system name
  • Name of the search engine or the external link
  • Name of the downloaded files
If you use our online services and send us your personal data via our forms, the personal data you provide will be processed to fulfill the respective purpose. You will be informed separately about the type and scope of the respective processing before you send your personal data.

 

If you have not objected to tracking by Google Analytics or the use of cookies, we will evaluate the use of our website. These include:

  • pages viewed
  • Bounce rate
  • Length of stay on the respective page
As a matter of principle, we do not know the identity of the user and we do not take any measures to obtain the relevant information from other sources. We evaluate this technical data anonymously and only for statistical purposes in order to continuously optimize our website and to be able to make the internet offers even more attractive. This anonymous data is stored separately from personal information on secure systems. Your personal data and your privacy are therefore protected at all times.

 

Recipients of your personal data

Your personal data will only be passed on to third parties on the basis of your consent or on the basis of a statutory permit. Your personal data will only be transmitted to state institutions and authorities entitled to receive information within the framework of the relevant laws or if we are obliged to do so by a court decision. Our employees are bound to secrecy and to comply with the provisions of data protection laws. For the technical implementation of the services made available, we have commissioned corresponding companies who process your personal data on our behalf. These are:

contractor Service rendered

Domain Factory

Hosting the website
Domain Factory Rental and operation of virtual servers as part of order processing in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR
Google Ireland Ltd. Web tracking with Google
Use of cookies

This website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are sent from our web server to your browser and saved on your computer's hard drive. No personal data is saved, only an individual pseudonym. This information is used e.g. B. to recognize you while you are navigating on our website and to make navigation easier for you.

You can set your browser so that it informs you about the placement of cookies. This makes the use of cookies transparent for you. Alternatively, you can view this website without cookies. You can preset this in your respective browser. Please note that some functions of the website may then no longer be partially or completely available.

This cookie policy was created and updated by the company CookieFirst.com.
Google Analytics traffic analysis

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. IP anonymization is activated for this website. To do this, your IP address is shortened and saved without the last octet. We know from which network a request comes, but not from which computer. Your IP address is usually shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the operator of this website with other services related to the use of our website and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Use of external services

Our website uses content from third parties. These can be videos, fonts, or scripts. We have explained in detail the respective purposes and the legal basis on which we use this content in the section "Purposes for which the personal data is processed and the legal basis for processing". To display the content of the third-party offers used, it is necessary for technical reasons that your IP address is transmitted to the respective provider. We have no influence on how the respective third party provider uses your personal data. However, below we provide you with an overview of all third-party services used by this website. If available, we also provide you with the respective link to the data protection declaration of the third party provider so that you can access the information on the processing of your personal data there and, if available, point out an existing option to object.

External service Privacy policy Possibility of objection
Integration of external fonts from Google link link
wgs.dataProt.jQuery
Links to other websites

Our website contains links to other websites. We have no influence on whether their operators comply with data protection regulations. Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Your safety

We use technical and organizational measures to protect your data from unauthorized access, loss, manipulation or destruction. Our security measures are constantly updated in line with technological developments. All communication between your end device and our servers is exclusively encrypted. This applies both to the download of documents or information that we offer you via our website and to information that you provide to us via the contact form or the application form.

Duration of storage

The personal data that you have made available to us are automatically deleted if the purposes of processing no longer apply. The following storage periods apply in detail:

Category of stored data Deletion period
Technical data and logs to ensure the operation of the website 6 months
Web tracking data At the time of web tracking, your IP address is anonymized by deleting the last octet. No processing of personal data takes place in the further course of the analysis.
Rights of data subjects / right of appeal

According to Art. 15 GDPR you have the right to request information about your personal data processed by us. In particular, you can obtain information about the processing purposes, the category of your personal data processed, the categories of recipients to whom your data has been or will be disclosed, the planned storage period, the existence of the right to correction, deletion, restriction of processing or objection, the existence of a right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, the origin of your data, if this was not collected from us, as well as the existence of automated decision-making including profiling and, if necessary, meaningful information on their details.

According to Art. 16 GDPR, you have the right to immediately request the correction of incorrect or the completion of your personal data stored by us.

In accordance with Art. 17 GDPR, you have the right to request the deletion of your personal data stored by us, unless there is a legal basis that entitles or obliges us to continue storing the data.

According to Art. 18 GDPR, you have the right to request that the processing of your personal data be restricted if

  • you dispute the accuracy of the personal data for a period that enables us to check the accuracy of the personal data,
  • the processing is unlawful and you refuse to delete the personal data and instead request the restriction of the use of the personal data,
  • we no longer need the personal data for the purposes of processing, but you need the data to assert, exercise or defend legal claims,
  • You have lodged an objection to the processing in accordance with Article 21 (1) GDPR, as long as it has not yet been determined whether our legitimate reasons outweigh your reasons.

 

According to Art. 20 GDPR, you have the right to receive the personal data you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request that it be transmitted to another person responsible.

According to Art. 77 GDPR, you have the right to complain to a supervisory authority if you are of the opinion that the processing of your personal data violates the GDPR.

Right to withdraw consent

According to Art. 7 Para. 3 GDPR, you have the right to revoke your once given consent to us at any time. As a result, we are no longer allowed to continue the data processing based on this consent in the future. The legality of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation is not affected by the revocation.

Right to object

If your personal data are processed on the basis of legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR, insofar as there are reasons for this that arise from your particular situation.

Provision of your personal data

Personal data is information about your identity. This includes, for example, information such as name, address, telephone number or also the e-mail address. In principle, you do not need to disclose personal data to use this website. In certain cases, however, we need your name and address as well as other information so that we can provide the requested services.

We will point this out to you where this is necessary. In addition, we only save and process data that you provide voluntarily or automatically. If you make use of consulting services, only data that is required to provide the services is usually collected. If we ask you for further data, it is voluntary information. The personal data provided by you will only be processed for the purposes that have been communicated to you and explained below.

Change of data protection regulations

We reserve the right to change the security and data protection measures at any time, especially if this becomes necessary due to technical developments. In these cases, we will also adapt this information on data protection accordingly. Please therefore note the current version of this data protection declaration.

Questions, suggestions, complaints

If you have any further questions about the information on data protection and the processing of your personal data, you can contact our data protection officer directly using the contact details given above.

français fr
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
français fr
  • Deutsch de
  • English en
  • français fr
  • Italiano it
Panier 0

Politique de confidentialité

Déclaration de protection des données et informations conformément à l'article 13 du RGPD

Général

Merci de visiter notre site Web et de l'intérêt que vous portez à nos services. Nous attachons une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée en tant qu'utilisateur de notre site Web et respectons strictement les règles de protection des données lors de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation. Cela s'applique en particulier au traitement de vos données personnelles.

Dans ce qui suit, nous vous informons de nos mesures de protection des données pour l'utilisation de nos services Internet.

 

Nom et coordonnées de la personne responsable

Wish voucher GmbH
VChristoph Homann, Verena Argauer, Valentin Schütt, Tom Schröder
Bahnhofstrasse 43
59929 Brilon

E-mail: info@wunschgutschein.de
Téléphone: +49 (0) 211-7817580

 

Nom et coordonnées du délégué à la protection des données

Oliver Baldner
bITs GmbH
Detmolder Strasse 204
33100 Paderborn

E-mail: oliver.baldner@bits.gmbh
Téléphone: +49 (0) 5251-6889480

 

Finalités pour lesquelles les données personnelles sont traitées et base juridique du traitement:
Finalités du traitement Base légale
Télécharger des fichiers

La base juridique dépend du type de fichiers téléchargés. Les bases juridiques possibles peuvent être:

Article 6, paragraphe 1, lit. b RGPD (requis pour exécuter un contrat ou pour exécuter des mesures précontractuelles)

Article 88 RGPD en liaison avec l'article 26 (1) BDSG (établissement d'une relation de travail)

Mise en place d'évaluations du comportement d'utilisation avec Google Analytics Article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD (intérêt légitime du responsable)
Mise à disposition de nos offres conformément à nos conditions générales Article 6, paragraphe 1, lit. b RGPD (requis pour exécuter un contrat avec la personne concernée)
Traitement des informations techniques afin de fournir le service et de pouvoir optimiser la présentation des informations récupérées par le visiteur sur le terminal respectif du visiteur du site. Article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD (intérêt légitime du responsable)
Intégration de polices externes de Google Article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD (intérêt légitime du responsable)
Utilisation des cartes du service "Google Maps" Article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD (intérêt légitime du responsable)
Contrôle du site Web et conception des processus en fonction des besoins lors de l'utilisation grâce à l'utilisation de cookies Article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD (intérêt légitime du responsable)

Si vos données personnelles sont traitées pour sauvegarder les intérêts légitimes de la personne responsable conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lit. Si des technologies de mesure de distance sont utilisées, vous en serez informé séparément dans cette déclaration de protection des données et vous aurez la possibilité de vous opposer. Notre intérêt légitime pour la mesure de distance sert à l'analyse, à l'optimisation et au fonctionnement économique de notre site Web.

Catégories de données personnelles traitées

Lors de l'utilisation de notre site Web, les données suivantes sont traitées pour des raisons organisationnelles et techniques:

  • Adresses IP des visiteurs
  • Nom des pages consultées
  • Date et heure d'accès
  • Nom du navigateur utilisé
  • Nom du système d'exploitation
  • Nom du moteur de recherche ou du lien externe
  • Nom des fichiers téléchargés
Si vous utilisez nos services en ligne et que vous nous envoyez vos données personnelles via nos formulaires, les données personnelles que vous fournissez seront traitées pour atteindre l'objectif respectif. Vous serez informé séparément du type et de l'étendue du traitement respectif avant d'envoyer vos données personnelles.

 

Si vous ne vous êtes pas opposé au suivi par Google Analytics ou à l'utilisation de cookies, nous évaluerons l'utilisation de notre site Web. Ceux-ci inclus:

  • pages vues
  • Taux de rebond
  • Durée du séjour sur la page respective
Par principe, nous ne connaissons pas l'identité de l'utilisateur et nous ne prenons aucune mesure pour obtenir les informations pertinentes auprès d'autres sources. Nous évaluons ces données techniques de manière anonyme et uniquement à des fins statistiques afin d'optimiser en permanence notre site Web et de pouvoir rendre les offres Internet encore plus attractives. Ces données anonymes sont stockées séparément des informations personnelles sur des systèmes sécurisés. Vos données personnelles et votre vie privée sont donc protégées à tout moment.

 

Destinataires de vos données personnelles

Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises à des tiers que sur la base de votre consentement ou d'un permis légal. Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises qu'aux institutions et autorités étatiques habilitées à recevoir des informations dans le cadre des lois applicables ou si nous y sommes obligés par décision de justice. Nos employés sont tenus au secret et à se conformer aux dispositions des lois sur la protection des données. Pour la mise en œuvre technique des services mis à disposition, nous avons mandaté les sociétés correspondantes qui traitent vos données personnelles en notre nom. Ceux-ci sont:

prestataire Service rendu

Usine de domaine

Hébergement du site Web
Usine de domaine Location et exploitation de serveurs virtuels dans le cadre du traitement des commandes conformément à l'article 28 RGPD
Google Ireland Ltd. Suivi Web avec Google
Utilisation des cookies

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte envoyés de notre serveur Web à votre navigateur et enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Aucune donnée personnelle n'est enregistrée, seulement un pseudonyme individuel. Ces informations sont utilisées par ex. B. pour vous reconnaître pendant que vous naviguez sur notre site Web et pour vous faciliter la navigation.

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur pour qu'il vous informe de l'installation de cookies. Cela rend l'utilisation des cookies transparente pour vous. Vous pouvez également consulter ce site Web sans cookies. Vous pouvez le prérégler dans votre navigateur respectif. Veuillez noter que certaines fonctions du site Internet peuvent alors ne plus être partiellement ou totalement disponibles.

La politique en matière de cookies a été créée et mise à jour par la société CookieFirst.com.
Analyse du trafic Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web de Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. L'anonymisation IP est activée pour ce site Web. Pour ce faire, votre adresse IP est raccourcie et enregistrée sans le dernier octet. Nous savons de quel réseau provient une demande, mais pas de quel ordinateur. Votre adresse IP est généralement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen. L'adresse IP complète n'est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est raccourcie que dans des cas exceptionnels. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et pour fournir à l'exploitant de ce site Web d'autres services liés à l'utilisation de notre site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données Google. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage de cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence; Cependant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) et de traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant le navigateur plug-in disponible sous le lien suivant et installer: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Utilisation de services externes

Notre site Web utilise du contenu de tiers. Il peut s'agir de vidéos, de polices ou de scripts. Nous avons expliqué en détail les finalités respectives et la base juridique sur laquelle nous utilisons ce contenu dans la section "Finalités pour lesquelles les données personnelles sont traitées et la base juridique du traitement". Pour afficher le contenu des offres tierces utilisées, il est nécessaire pour des raisons techniques que votre adresse IP soit transmise au fournisseur respectif. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur la manière dont le fournisseur tiers respectif utilise vos données personnelles. Cependant, ci-dessous, nous vous fournissons un aperçu de tous les services tiers utilisés par ce site Web. Le cas échéant, nous vous fournissons également le lien correspondant vers la déclaration de protection des données du fournisseur tiers afin que vous puissiez y accéder aux informations sur le traitement de vos données personnelles et, le cas échéant, indiquer une option existante pour vous opposer.

Service externe Politique de confidentialité Possibilité d'objection
Intégration de polices externes de Google lien lien
wgs.dataProt.jQuery
Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Notre site Web contient des liens vers d'autres sites Web. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur le respect des règles de protection des données par leurs opérateurs. Malgré un contrôle minutieux du contenu, nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant au contenu des liens externes. Les exploitants des pages liées sont seuls responsables de leur contenu.

Votre sécurité, ta sécurité

Nous utilisons des mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour protéger vos données contre l'accès non autorisé, la perte, la manipulation ou la destruction. Nos mesures de sécurité sont constamment mises à jour en fonction des évolutions technologiques. Toutes les communications entre votre terminal et nos serveurs sont exclusivement cryptées. Cela s'applique à la fois au téléchargement de documents ou d'informations que nous vous proposons via notre site Internet et aux informations que vous nous fournissez via le formulaire de contact ou le formulaire de candidature.

Durée de stockage

Les données personnelles que vous nous avez mises à disposition sont automatiquement supprimées si les finalités du traitement ne s'appliquent plus. Les périodes de stockage suivantes s'appliquent en détail:

Catégorie de données stockées Période de suppression
Données techniques et journaux pour assurer le fonctionnement du site Web 6 mois
Données de suivi Web Au moment du suivi Web, votre adresse IP est anonymisée en supprimant le dernier octet. Aucun traitement de données personnelles n'a lieu au cours de la suite de l'analyse.
Droits des personnes concernées / droit de recours

Conformément à l'article 15 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de demander des informations sur vos données personnelles que nous traitons. En particulier, vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur les finalités du traitement, la catégorie de vos données personnelles traitées, les catégories de destinataires auxquels vos données ont été ou seront divulguées, la durée de conservation prévue, l'existence du droit de rectification, de suppression, restriction de traitement ou d' opposition, l'existence d'un droit de déposer une plainte auprès d' une autorité de surveillance, l'origine de vos données, si cela n'a pas été recueillies auprès de nous, ainsi que l'existence de la prise de décision automatisée , y compris le profilage et, le cas échéant , des informations significatives sur leurs détails.

Conformément à l'article 16 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de demander immédiatement la correction des données incorrectes ou la complétion de vos données personnelles stockées par nous.

Conformément à l'article 17 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de demander la suppression de vos données personnelles que nous stockons, sauf s'il existe une base légale qui nous autorise ou nous oblige à continuer à stocker les données.

Conformément à l'article 18 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de demander que le traitement de vos données personnelles soit limité si

  • vous contestez l'exactitude des données personnelles pendant une période nous permettant de vérifier l'exactitude des données personnelles,
  • le traitement est illégal et vous refusez de supprimer les données personnelles et demandez à la place la limitation de l'utilisation des données personnelles,
  • nous n'avons plus besoin des données personnelles aux fins du traitement, mais vous avez besoin des données pour faire valoir, exercer ou défendre des actions en justice,
  • Vous vous êtes opposé au traitement conformément à l'article 21, paragraphe 1, du RGPD, tant qu'il n'a pas encore été déterminé si nos raisons légitimes l'emportent sur vos raisons.

 

Conformément à l'article 20 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de recevoir les données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies dans un format structuré, commun et lisible par machine ou de demander qu'elles soient transmises à une autre personne responsable.

Selon l'article 77 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de porter plainte auprès d'une autorité de contrôle si vous estimez que le traitement de vos données personnelles enfreint le RGPD.

Droit de retirer son consentement

Conformément à l'article 7, paragraphe 3 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de révoquer à tout moment votre consentement une fois donné. En conséquence, nous ne sommes plus autorisés à poursuivre le traitement des données sur la base de ce consentement à l'avenir. La légalité du traitement effectué sur la base du consentement jusqu'à la révocation n'est pas affectée par la révocation.

Droit d'opposition

Si vos données personnelles sont traitées sur la base des intérêts légitimes conformément à l' art. 6 par. 1 S. 1 , point f GDPR, vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à l' article il y a des raisons de ce qui résulte de votre situation particulière.

Fourniture de vos données personnelles

Les données personnelles sont des informations sur votre identité. Cela inclut, par exemple, des informations telles que le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone ou également l'adresse e-mail. En principe, vous n'avez pas besoin de divulguer des données personnelles pour utiliser ce site Web. Dans certains cas, cependant, nous avons besoin de votre nom et adresse ainsi que d'autres informations afin que nous puissions fournir les services demandés.

Nous vous le signalerons là où cela est nécessaire. De plus, nous enregistrons et traitons uniquement les données que vous fournissez volontairement ou automatiquement. Si vous utilisez des services de conseil, seules les données nécessaires pour fournir les services sont généralement collectées. Si nous vous demandons des données supplémentaires, il s'agit d'informations volontaires. Les données personnelles que vous fournissez ne seront traitées qu'aux fins qui vous ont été communiquées et expliquées ci-dessous.

Modification de la réglementation sur la protection des données

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les mesures de sécurité et de protection des données à tout moment, surtout si cela devient nécessaire en raison de développements techniques. Dans ces cas, nous adapterons également ces informations sur la protection des données en conséquence. Veuillez donc noter la version actuelle de cette déclaration de protection des données.

Questions, suggestions, plaintes

Si vous avez d'autres questions concernant les informations sur la protection des données et le traitement de vos données personnelles, vous pouvez contacter directement notre délégué à la protection des données en utilisant les coordonnées ci-dessus.